UPDATES ARE CONSTANT--SEE MORE IN THE ARCHIVES

Music and Muse

In M&M, Uncategorized on May 20, 2010 at 3:28 am

Hey, hi–like, sup.

I’ve been too, too, too busy lately–but I have some great posts in development to be completed in the near, NEAR future.

Anyway, I was getting way too into some blaring iPod techno while walking home from my friend’s house in broad daylight the other day when I thought of a fun, possibly recurring kind of post for this little blog of mine:

A runway image–and some music to go with it.

THAT’S IT. UH HUH. THAT’S REALLY JUST IT. EVERYONE WINS…MORE UNDER THE CUT!

Though I’ve been busy, it’s been a chill busy. Summer is close by, and I feel freer. M.I.A.’s mega, supadupa, bumpin’ new single, “Xxxo”, and good ‘ol Abbey Lee in Blumarine Spring/Summer 2010 both seem to embody what I want these next few months to be: unapologetically fun, and perhaps a bit tacky.

Leave a Reply

